Your local and trusted source for reverse mortgage expertise and guidance.

See directory listing below for a local specialist in your area. Click on the specialist's name to view their microsite.

Arizona

Bryan Tyner
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #477731
QUEEN VALLEY, AZ – Branch NMLS #1625804
480-882-8008
btyner@reversefunding.com
Aimee Beth Ahrenholtz
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1562531
Scottsdale, AZ – Branch NMLS #1697772
480-582-5537
aahrenholtz@reversefunding.com
Theodore Eric Ahrenholtz
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1427747
Scottsdale, AZ – Branch NMLS #1697772
480-582-1754
tahrenholtz@reversefunding.com

California

Britt Dawson
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1619094
CHINO, CA – Branch NMLS #1652881
909-548-0960
bdawson@reversefunding.com
Christopher Williams
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1479463
Huntington Beach, CA – Branch NMLS #1674935
714-406-2625
cwilliams@reversefunding.com
Geoffrey Wallace
Western Regional Sales Leader – NMLS #582945
LINCOLN, CA – Branch NMLS #1262927
415-729-5331
gwallace@reversefunding.com
Hank Rhoads
Reverse Mortgage Specialist – NMLS #459674
LINCOLN, CA – Branch NMLS #1262927
916-849-6447
hRhoads@reversefunding.com
Thad Stanley
Reverse Mortgage Specialist – NMLS #1284368
LINCOLN, CA – Branch NMLS #1262927
916-768-5916
tstanley@reversefunding.com
Mary Alice Cardenas
Reverse Mortgage Specialist – NMLS #468646
ORANGE, CA – Branch NMLS #1572697
415-233-1007
mcardenas@reversefunding.com
Albert Jones
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1001865
PASADENA, CA – Branch NMLS #1787385
626-923-9933
ajones@reversefunding.com
Charles Hamilton
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #448392
SACRAMENTO, CA – Branch NMLS #1667607
916-267-4068
chamilton@reversefunding.com
Brad Gibbs
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #244656
SAN DIEGO, CA – Branch NMLS #1639761
858-256-9161
bgibbs@reversefunding.com
Eric Meehan
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #280076
SAN DIEGO, CA – Branch NMLS #1644966
858-750-8461
emeehan@reversefunding.com
James Stanko
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1044434
SAN DIEGO, CA – Branch NMLS #1422805
858-922-4766
jstanko@reversefunding.com
Jodi De Smidt
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1306415
SAN MATEO, CA – Branch NMLS #1624049
650-296-4748
jdesmidt@reversefunding.com
David Carter
Reverse Mortgage Specialist – NMLS #540322
SANTA ROSA, CA – Branch NMLS #1330926
707-235-8786
dcarter@reversefunding.com
Jim Carley
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #628453
SANTA ROSA, CA – Branch NMLS #1330926
1 925-407-5727
jcarley@reversefunding.com
Richard Murphy
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #232009
TORRANCE, CA – Branch NMLS #1637450
323-842-5848
rmurphy@reversefunding.com

Colorado

Christian Mills
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1608842
DENVER, CO – Branch NMLS #1271703
720-984-6622
cmills@reversefunding.com
Hans Fedge
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #282527
DENVER, CO – Branch NMLS #1271703
303-884-4182
hfedge@reversefunding.com
Larry Armstrong
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #387204
DENVER, CO – Branch NMLS #1271703
303-875-7808
larmstrong@reversefunding.com
Ronald Meier
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1371657
DENVER, CO – Branch NMLS #1271703
303-898-7046
rmeier@reversefunding.com
Team Colorado
Denver, CO – Branch NMLS #1271703
303-875-7808
larmstrong@reversefunding.com

Florida

Barbara McIntyre
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #453405
MELBOURNE, FL – Branch NMLS #1661149
321-259-7880
bmcintyre@reversefunding.com
Marshall Gallop
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #450841
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL – Branch NMLS #1324716
904-662-2634
mgallop@reversefunding.com
Becky Koehler
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #455390
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL – Branch NMLS #1210559
352-208-1146
bkoehler@reversefunding.com
Christopher Jones
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1713597
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL – Branch NMLS #1210559
412-480-7104
cjones@reversefunding.com
James McGee
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #506553
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL – Branch NMLS #1210559
770-906-0372
jmcgee@reversefunding.com
Jerry Hanley
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #224264
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL – Branch NMLS #1210559
904-993-1127
jhanley@reversefunding.com
Joe Damo
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #408734
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL – Branch NMLS #1210559
513-939-6034
jdamo@reversefunding.com
Lynda Graves
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #507780
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL – Branch NMLS #1210559
904-731-5110
lgraves@reversefunding.com
Robert Hoffman
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1387094
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL – Branch NMLS #1210559
813-377-7490
rhoffman@reversefunding.com
Skip Koehler
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #506563
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL – Branch NMLS #1210559
386-761-2770
skoehler@reversefunding.com

Georgia

Robert Parker
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #498438
CLARKESVILLE, GA – Branch NMLS #1564561
706-968-3398
rparker@reversefunding.com
Barbara Lynn Cook
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #506590
SMYRNA, GA – Branch NMLS #1628076
404-697-9825
bcook@reversefunding.com

Idaho

Becky Fahey
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #71218
SPIRIT LAKE, ID – Branch NMLS #1459467
208-660-2898
bfahey@reversefunding.com

Illinois

Joshua Orlan
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #347741
OAK BROOK, IL – Branch NMLS #1404799
312-504-8379
jorlan@reversefunding.com
Larry McAnarney
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #21059
OAK BROOK, IL – Branch NMLS #1404799
815-703-4745
lmcanarney@reversefunding.com
Marvin Cohen
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #755928
OAK BROOK, IL – Branch NMLS #1404799
708-252-1215
mcohen@reversefunding.com
Michael J Wyrostek
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #219610
OAK BROOK, IL – Branch NMLS #1404799
630-750-3231
mwyrostek@reversefunding.com

Maryland

Erin Lueders
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #506594
ANNAPOLIS, MD – Branch NMLS #1183828
410-689-5424
eLueders@reversefunding.com
Jay Elder
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1448443
ANNAPOLIS, MD – Branch NMLS #1183828
703-795-5112
jelder@reversefunding.com
Mary Alice Baird
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #265364
ANNAPOLIS, MD – Branch NMLS #1183828
703-470-7740
mbaird@reversefunding.com
Mary Loeven
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #506596
ANNAPOLIS, MD – Branch NMLS #1183828
202-290-5030
Mloeven@reversefunding.com

Massachusetts

Jessica Krupski
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #108877
FEEDING HILLS, MA – Branch NMLS #1210450
413-329-8399
jkrupski@reversefunding.com
Tony Lopes
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1408098
FEEDING HILLS, MA – Branch NMLS #1210450
413-478-2013
alopes@reversefunding.com
Stephen R. Greenberg
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #485953
MILFORD, MA – Branch NMLS #1111233
508-468-7286
sgreenberg@reversefunding.com
Stephen R. Pepe
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #485943
MILFORD, MA – Branch NMLS #1111233
508-282-6329
spepe@reversefunding.com

Minnesota

Thomas Gerard Evan
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #403753
Rochester, MN – Branch NMLS #1700956
507-269-4460
tevan@reversefunding.com

Missouri

Rick Brown
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #247348
SAINT LOUIS, MO – Branch NMLS #1502582
314-921-7853
rbrown@reversefunding.com

Montana

Kelly DeWolf
Reverse Mortgage Specialist – NMLS #543244
HELENA, MT – Branch NMLS #1233583
406-431-4651
Kdewolf@reversefunding.com

Nevada

Edward Rooney
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #670923
HENDERSON, NV – Branch NMLS #1301998
702-806-1094
erooney@reversefunding.com

New Hampshire

Donald Sutherland
Reverse Mortgage Specialist – NMLS #31273
BEDFORD, NH – Branch NMLS #1195401
603-867-9300
dsutherland@reversefunding.com
Kathy Burns
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #424928
BEDFORD, NH – Branch NMLS #1195401
603-759-0652
Kburns@reversefunding.com
Linda Rousseau
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #408771
BEDFORD, NH – Branch NMLS #1195401
603-556-2523
lrousseau@reversefunding.com
Stephanie Bouzianis
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1421804
BEDFORD, NH – Branch NMLS #1195401
978-356-9000
sbouzianis@reversefunding.com

New Jersey

Elizabeth (Liz) Ciccone
Reverse Mortgage Specialist – NMLS #781623
BLOOMFIELD, NJ – Branch NMLS #1019941
973-600-5124
lciccone@reversefunding.com
Michele Walker
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #690647
BLOOMFIELD, NJ – Branch NMLS #1019941
732-241-9189
mwalker@reversefunding.com
Paul Ladell
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #287366
BLOOMFIELD, NJ – Branch NMLS #1019941

pladell@reversefunding.com
Tim Jackson
Sales Manager Financial Advisor Channel – NMLS #403994
BLOOMFIELD, NJ – Branch NMLS #1019941
973-970-3120
tjackson@reversefunding.com
Vanessa White
Regional Sales Leader – NMLS #485917
BLOOMFIELD, NJ – Branch NMLS #1019941
201-232-8884
vwhite@reversefunding.com
John Walters
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #91144
OCEAN CITY, NJ – Branch NMLS #1570006
609-231-4924
jwalters@reversefunding.com

New York

Luke Centrone
REVERSE MORTGAGE SPECIALIST - Financial Advisor Channel – NMLS #1200569
NEWBURGH, NY – Branch NMLS #1225367
862-214-2896
lcentrone@reversefunding.com

North Carolina

Thomas Hammond
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #453399
CHARLOTTE, NC – Branch NMLS #1568120
508-335-0018
thammond@reversefunding.com
Geri Wenstrom
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #455239
ELIZABETH CITY, NC – Branch NMLS #1635037
252-996-0737
gwenstrom@reversefunding.com
Larissa Brannock
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1202638
RALEIGH, NC – Branch NMLS #1235787
336-516-2910
jbrannock@reversefunding.com
Laura Brannock
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #540288
RALEIGH, NC – Branch NMLS #1235787
336-516-3123
lbrannock@reversefunding.com
Micki Schutte
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #557389
RALEIGH, NC – Branch NMLS #1235787
919-418-7337
mschutte@reversefunding.com
Vicki Pope
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #794849
RALEIGH, NC – Branch NMLS #1235787
336-580-3694
vpope@reversefunding.com

Oregon

Paul Pomeroy
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #223897
CLACKAMAS, OR – Branch NMLS #1280316
503-421-0798
Ppomeroy@reversefunding.com
James McIntosh
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #91936
DAMASCUS, OR – Branch NMLS #1584387
503-730-5702
jmcintosh@reversefunding.com
Matt Allen
Hecm Loan Specialist – NMLS #254296
MEDFORD, OR – Branch NMLS #1751904
541-897-4464
mallen@reversefunding.com
Carol Schuler
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #404693
PORTLAND, OR – Branch NMLS #1725033
503-407-7115
cschuler@reversefunding.com

Pennsylvania

Susan Feltenberger
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #716028
BRUNNERVILLE, PA – Branch NMLS #1753639
717-487-2314
sfeltenberger@reversefunding.com
Julie Didyoung
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #485913
LITITZ, PA – Branch NMLS #1190164
717-951-0058
jdidyoung@reversefunding.com
Karl Bruch
Financial Advisor Channel Originator – NMLS #1666265
Pittsburgh, PA – Branch NMLS #1709260
724-841-1876
kbruch.ext@reversefunding.com

Rhode Island

Carol Miller
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #595725
NEWPORT, RI – Branch NMLS #1371635
401-406-1247
Cmiller@reversefunding.com

South Carolina

Lee Joye
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #465361
COLUMBIA, SC – Branch NMLS #1235836
803-446-7653
ljoye@reversefunding.com
Frank McInerney
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #792290
LITCHFIELD, SC – Branch NMLS #1275197
843-602-4436
fMcInerney@reversefunding.com

TEXAS

Alesia Dutton
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1162848
Celina, TX – Branch NMLS #1555532
972-922-2699
adutton@reversefunding.com

Texas

Mirella Garcia
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #207625
El Paso, TX – Branch NMLS #1244676
915-383-5460
mgarcia@reversefunding.com

TEXAS

Allan Berger
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1192726
Houston, TX – Branch NMLS #1702668
832-360-6700
aberger@reversefunding.com

Texas

Vicki Cheairs
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #543256
HOUSTON, TX – Branch NMLS #1280315
281-855-1122
vcheairs@reversefunding.com
Gary L Upchurch
HECM LOAN SPECIALIST – NMLS #1468380
SHERMAN, TX – Branch NMLS #1614897
469-667-3297
gupchurch@reversefunding.com
Frank Murphy
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #968621
Spring, TX – Branch NMLS #1705897
281-795-4355
fmurphy@reversefunding.com

Virginia

Wendy Fitzgerald
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #455401
VIRGINIA BCH, VA – Branch NMLS #1188766
757-481-1616
wfitzgerald@reversefunding.com

Washington

Phillip Miller
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #187816
Bellevue, WA – Branch NMLS #1670026
206-227-8282
pmiller@reversefunding.com
Mark Eshelman
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #913042
VANCOUVER, WA – Branch NMLS #1715594
360-910-7710
meshelman@reversefunding.com