Your local and trusted source for reverse mortgage expertise and guidance.

See directory listing below for a local specialist in your area. Click on the specialist's name to view their microsite.

AZ

Bryan David Tyner
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #477731
Gold Canyon, AZ – Branch NMLS #1625804
480-882-8008
btyner@reversefunding.com
Anita Nickerson
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1719998
Prescott , AZ – Branch NMLS #1734396
928-778-0266
anickerson@reversefunding.com
Aimee Ahrenholtz
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1562531
Scottsdale, AZ – Branch NMLS #1697772
480-582-5537
aahrenholtz@reversefunding.com
Ted Ahrenholtz
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1427747
Scottsdale, AZ – Branch NMLS #1697772
480-582-1754
tahrenholtz@reversefunding.com

CA

Britt Dawson
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1619094
Chino, CA – Branch NMLS #1652881
909-548-0960
bdawson@reversefunding.com
Eric Ellsworth
Western Regional Sales Leader - Distributed Retail – NMLS #225143
Gold River, CA – Branch NMLS #1281094
973-842-2448
eellsworth@reversefunding.com
Christopher Williams
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1479463
Huntington Beach, CA – Branch NMLS #1674935
714-406-2625
cwilliams@reversefunding.com
Geoffrey Wallace
Western Regional Sales Leader – NMLS #582945
Lincoln, CA – Branch NMLS #1262927
415-729-5331
gwallace@reversefunding.com
Hank Rhoads
Reverse Mortgage Specialist – NMLS #459674
Lincoln, CA – Branch NMLS #1262927
916-849-6447
hrhoads@reversefunding.com
Kristine Adams
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1270352
Lincoln, CA – Branch NMLS #1262927
916-847-6164
kadams@reversefunding.com
Thad Stanley
Reverse Mortgage Specialist – NMLS #1284368
Lincoln, CA – Branch NMLS #1262927
916-768-5916
tstanley@reversefunding.com
Charles Hamilton
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #448392
Sacramento, CA – Branch NMLS #1667607
916-267-4068
chamilton@reversefunding.com
Brad Gibbs
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #244656
San Diego, CA – Branch NMLS #1639761
619-471-6352
bgibbs@reversefunding.com
James Stanko
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1044434
San Diego, CA – Branch NMLS #1422805
858-922-4766
jstanko@reversefunding.com
Eric Meehan
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #280076
San Diego , CA – Branch NMLS #1644966
858-750-8461
emeehan@reversefunding.com
Christine Stormont
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1522906
San Mateo, CA – Branch NMLS #1624049
650-533-2282
cstormont@reversefunding.com
David Stormont
Reverse Mortgage Specialist – NMLS #453478
San Mateo, CA – Branch NMLS #1624049
650-533-2349
dstormont@reversefunding.com
Jodi De Smidt
Reverse Mortgage Specialist – NMLS #1306415
San Mateo, CA – Branch NMLS #1624049
650-296-4748
jdesmidt@reversefunding.com
David Carter
Reverse Mortgage Specialist – NMLS #540322
Santa Rosa, CA – Branch NMLS #1330926
707-235-8786
dcarter@reversefunding.com
Jim Carley
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #628453
Santa Rosa, CA – Branch NMLS #1330926
925-407-5727
jcarley@reversefunding.com
Michael Eric Brouse
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #805832
Santa Rosa, CA – Branch NMLS #1330926
707-888-8230
mbrouse@reversefunding.com
Mary-Alice Cardenas
Reverse Mortgage Specialist – NMLS #468646
Sausalito, CA – Branch NMLS #1572697
415-233-1007
mcardenas@reversefunding.com
Richard Murphy
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #232009
Torrance, CA – Branch NMLS #1637450
323-842-5848
rmurphy@reversefunding.com

CO

Christian Mills
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1608842
Denver, CO – Branch NMLS #1271703
720-984-6622
cmills@reversefunding.com
David Barnes
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #501351
Denver, CO – Branch NMLS #1271703
303-929-8450
dbarnes@reversefunding.com
Larry Armstrong
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #387204
Denver, CO – Branch NMLS #1271703
303-875-7808
larmstrong@reversefunding.com
Ronald Meier
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1371657
Denver, CO – Branch NMLS #1271703
303-898-7046
rmeier@reversefunding.com

FL

Barbara McIntyre
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #453405
Melbourne, FL – Branch NMLS #1661149
321-259-7880
bmcintyre@reversefunding.com
Marshall Gallop
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #450841
Ponte Vedra, FL – Branch NMLS #1324716
904-662-2634
mgallop@reversefunding.com
Bruce Hancock
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #90211
St. Petersburg, FL – Branch NMLS #1210559
352-633-3204
bhancock@reversefunding.com
Carol Fischetti
Reverse Mortgage Specialist – NMLS #298743
St. Petersburg, FL – Branch NMLS #1210559
561-351-4461
cfischetti@reversefunding.com
James McGee
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #506553
St. Petersburg, FL – Branch NMLS #1210559
770-906-0372
jmcgee@reversefunding.com
Jerry Hanley
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #224264
St. Petersburg, FL – Branch NMLS #1210559
904-993-1127
jhanley@reversefunding.com
Joe Damo
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #408734
St. Petersburg, FL – Branch NMLS #1210559
513-939-6034
jdamo@reversefunding.com
Lynda Graves
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #507780
St. Petersburg, FL – Branch NMLS #1210559
904-731-5110
lgraves@reversefunding.com
Marilyn Cervantes
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1383860
St. Petersburg, FL – Branch NMLS #1210559
239-791-8592
mcervantes@reversefunding.com
Robert Hoffman
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1387094
St. Petersburg, FL – Branch NMLS #1210059
813-377-7490
rhoffman@reversefunding.com
Skip Koehler
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #506563
St. Petersburg, FL – Branch NMLS #1210559
386-761-2770
skoehler@reversefunding.com
Jack Cork
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #365869
St. Petersburg , FL – Branch NMLS #1210559
941-726-9009
jcork@reversefunding.com

GA

Robert Parker
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #498438
Clarkesville, GA – Branch NMLS #1564561
706-968-3398
rparker@reversefunding.com
Barbara Lynn Cook
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #506590
Smyrna , GA – Branch NMLS #1628076
404-697-9825
bcook@reversefunding.com

ID

Jacque Fenner
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #402113
Pocatello, ID – Branch NMLS #1494234
208-241-1889
jfenner@reversefunding.com
Becky Fahey
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #71218
Spirit Lake, ID – Branch NMLS #1459467
208-660-2898
bfahey@reversefunding.com

IL

Joshua Orlan
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #347741
Oak Brook, IL – Branch NMLS #1404799
312-504-8379
jorlan@reversefunding.com
Larry McAnarney
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #21059
Oak Brook, IL – Branch NMLS #1404799
815-703-4745
lmcanarney@reversefunding.com
Marvin Cohen
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #755928
Oak Brook, IL – Branch NMLS #1404799
973-842-2448
mcohen@reversefunding.com
Michael Wyrostek
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #219610
Oak Brook, IL – Branch NMLS #1404799
630-750-3231
mwyrostek@reversefunding.com

MA

Jessica Krupski
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #108877
Feeding Hills, MA – Branch NMLS #1210450
413-229-9908
jkrupski@reversefunding.com
Tony Lopes
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1408098
Feeding Hills, MA – Branch NMLS #1210450
413-478-2013
tlopes@reversefunding.com
Stephen Greenberg
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #485953
Milford, MA – Branch NMLS #1111233
508-468-7286
sgreenberg@reversefunding.com
Stephen Pepe
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #485943
Milford, MA – Branch NMLS #1111233
508-282-6329
spepe@reversefunding.com

MD

Erin Lueders
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #506594
Annapolis, MD – Branch NMLS #1183828
410-689-5424
elueders@reversefunding.com
Jay Elder
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1448443
Annapolis, MD – Branch NMLS #1183828
703-795-5112
jelder@reversefunding.com
Mary Alice Baird
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #265364
Annapolis, MD – Branch NMLS #1183828
703-729-2776
mbaird@reversefunding.com
Mary Loeven
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #506596
Annapolis, MD – Branch NMLS #1183828
202-290-5030
mloeven@reversefunding.com

MN

Tom Evan
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #403753
Rochester , MN – Branch NMLS #1700956
507-269-4460
tevan@reversefunding.com

MO

Rick Brown
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #247348
Creve Coeur, MO – Branch NMLS #1502582
314-249-3418
rbrown@reversefunding.com

MT

Kelly DeWolf
Reverse Mortgage Specialist – NMLS #543244
Helena, MT – Branch NMLS #1233583
406-431-4651
kdewolf@reversefunding.com

NC

Thomas Hammond
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #453399
Charlotte, NC – Branch NMLS #1568120
508-335-0018
thammond@reversefunding.com
Geri Wenstrom
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #455239
Elizabeth City, NC – Branch NMLS #1635037
252-996-0737
gwenstrom@reversefunding.com
James Brannock
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1202638
Raleigh, NC – Branch NMLS #1235787
336-516-2910
jbrannock@reversefunding.com
Laura Brannock
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #540288
Raleigh, NC – Branch NMLS #1235787
336-516-3123
lbrannock@reversefunding.com

NH

Donald Sutherland
Reverse Mortgage Specialist – NMLS #31273
Bedford, NH – Branch NMLS #1195401
603-867-9300
dsutherland@reversefunding.com
Kathy Burns
Reverse Mortgage Specialist – NMLS #424928
Bedford, NH – Branch NMLS #1195401
603-759-0652
kburns@reversefunding.com
Linda Rousseau
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #408771
Bedford, NH – Branch NMLS #1195401
603-556-2523
lrousseau@reversefunding.com
Stephanie Bouzianis
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1421804
Bedford , NH – Branch NMLS #1195401
978-356-9000
sbouzianis@reversefunding.com

NJ

Liz Ciccone
Reverse Mortgage Specialist – NMLS #781623
Bloomfield, NJ – Branch NMLS #1019941
973-600-5124
lciccone@reversefunding.com
Michele Walker
Reverse Mortgage Specialist – NMLS #690647
Bloomfield, NJ – Branch NMLS #1019941
732-241-9189
mwalker@reversefunding.com
Paul Ladell
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #287366
Bloomfield, NJ – Branch NMLS #1019941
973-715-7688
pladell@reversefunding.com
Timothy Jackson
Sales Manager Financial Advisor Channel – NMLS #403994
Bloomfield, NJ – Branch NMLS #1019941
973-879-8869
tjackson@reversefunding.com
Vanessa White
Regional Sales Leader – NMLS #485917
Madison, NJ – Branch NMLS #1401909
201-232-8884
vwhite@reversefunding.com
John Walters
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #91144
Ocean City, NJ – Branch NMLS #1570006
609-231-4924
jwalters@reversefunding.com

NV

Edward Rooney
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #670923
Henderson, NV – Branch NMLS #1301998
702-806-1094
erooney@reversefunding.com

NY

Luke Centrone
Reverse Mortgage Specialist - Financial Advisor Channel – NMLS #1200569
Newburgh, NY – Branch NMLS #1225367
862-214-2896
lcentrone@reversefunding.com

OR

James McIntosh
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #91936
Damascus, OR – Branch NMLS #1584387
503-730-5702
jmcintosh@reversefunding.com
Paul Pomeroy
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #223897
Happy Valley, OR – Branch NMLS #1280316
503-421-0798
ppomeroy@reversefunding.com

PA

Julie Didyoung
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #485913
Lititz, PA – Branch NMLS #1190164
717-951-0058
jdidyoung@reversefunding.com
Susan Feltenberger
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #716028
Lititz, PA – Branch NMLS #1190164
717-487-2314
sfeltenberger@reversefunding.com

RI

Carol Miller
Reverse Mortgage Specialist – NMLS #595725
Newport, RI – Branch NMLS #1371635
401-406-1247
cmiller@reversefunding.com

SC

Lee Joye
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #465361
Columbia, SC – Branch NMLS #1235836
803-446-7653
ljoye@reversefunding.com
Frank McInerney
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #792290
Pawleys Island, SC – Branch NMLS #1275197
843-602-4436
fmcinerney@reversefunding.com

TX

Mirella Garcia
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #207625
El Paso, TX – Branch NMLS #1244676
915-383-5460
mgarcia@reversefunding.com
Vicki Cheairs
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #543256
Houston, TX – Branch NMLS #1280315
281-855-1122
vcheairs@reversefunding.com
Gary Upchurch
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #1468380
Sherman, TX – Branch NMLS #1614897
469-667-3297
gupchurch@reversefunding.com
Frank Murphy
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #968621
Spring , TX – Branch NMLS #1705897
281-795-4355
fmurphy@reversefunding.com

VA

Wendy Fitzgerald
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #455401
Virginia Beach, VA – Branch NMLS #1188766
757-481-1616
wfitzgerald@reversefunding.com

WA

Phillip E. Miller
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #187816
Bellvue , WA – Branch NMLS #1670026
206-227-8282
pmiller@reversefunding.com
Mark Eshelman
HECM Loan Specialist – NMLS #913042
Vancouver, WA – Branch NMLS #1715594
360-910-7710
meshelman@reversefunding.com